icebreaker 024

If you could meet anyone from the Bible who would it be and what would you ask them? (Besides Jesus)

I don’t remember much of my Bible stories anymore, even though I was schooled in an all-boys Catholic school for a couple of years when I was young, so I don’t really know much of the Bible characters like the Flanders kids do. But I think it would be interesting to know and talk to Lazarus. He was raised by Jesus from the dead and I would definitely ask him how it was like to be dead for, what, a couple of days? 

If you were on death row, what would your last meal be?

Easy: Leche flan. To. Die. For. 

On Saturdays, I like to…

Wish the weekend never ends. 

Who was your first love? What age, grade, etc.

This is a juvenile question. I still haven’t gotten around to editing most of this stuff so my apologies.

I think it’s a bit weird that I never grew up being really interested in people in the most genuine sense. I’m not a people person at all. I am amazed how some people become really interested in other people, talking to them again going through great lengths to get to know them, so I am easily swayed when people are interested in me. I don’t find myself interesting at all, and I feel the same way about most people I know, in general.

I am more interested in things, ideas, but yeah, I would shamelessly admit, things. Materialistic much. 

What is your favorite video game?

I remember playing games when I was young but I was never really good at any of it. I really liked playing the old style Street Fighter and Mortal Kombat games then, athough I never really was a Mario Brothers fan.

If you were the eighth dwarf, what would your name be?

Lazy.

Leave a Reply

