amazing tiredness

I feel like a robot for the past few days. It takes a serious toll on the body and mind and spirit having both of your parents confined to the hospital for a week only a few days apart. At the back of my mind I slightly wished I could have had them confined at the same time, if only to save on the time and effort to keep them both on watch at least by one person almost all of the time. That would have saved a lot of time walking up and down at least seven flights of stairs, if only the elevator at out nearest and least favorite but often visited hospital could get theirs working properly.

I am just so fucking tired I guess what I am really trying to say.

Leave a Reply

