Hair

Surprisingly enough, I am able to go home a bit earlier today than usual. I even found time to get a trim. Not that any of it looks a lot better now I think. I would still come up with some sort of regret every time I get any sort of haircut. I’d find that my hair always takes time to grow on me, even more on people who I see everyday. We’ll see how this goes or how long I can keep this length though. So much for trying to look like a hobo though. That was really hard with the beard and the mustache and all.

Leave a Reply

