Narrowing Down the List, Sort Of…

I went though a couple more options earlier tonight for a prospective laptop purchase and I ended up slightly more confused than before. At one point in the evening I was already ready to bite the bullet and just get it over with and buy a goddamn something, but then a lady and her son walked into the store and checked out the same unit I was buying. They asked exactly two questions and just bought the thing. I was confused even more. Was it supposed to be that easy?
I can’t even imaging producing a shortlist of the laptops I’m thinking of getting but I think I do have to, in no particular order I think.
MacBook Pro with Retina Display 13-inch
MacBook Air 11-inch
ASUS Zenbook UX303LN
ASUS Zenbook UX32LN
ASUS N550JK
HP Envy Touchsmart 15 Q006TX
Dell XPS 11
Dell Inspiron 5547
Dell Inspiron 14 7437
Acer Aspire E1 472G
Lenovo Z5070
Lenovo Z510
Samsung Series 7 NP740U3E

Leave a Reply

