Among Many Hello Agains…

So hello again, you.

It has been a while as always. What have I been doing? Well, much of the same thing, over and over again. There’s a lot of work, not too much sleeping. Not too much of anything really. Right now I’m just watching back to back to back episodes of Medium, which is nice. Only that it’s already around past 4:00 am in the morning. But we still do have a lot of people who are drinking outside so that must count for something. Not that they actually work. But at least some people are getting some form of alcohol on a Saturday night. I really should think about getting beer the next time I head out for groceries.

So apart from that, I have not had anything worth writing about really. So there.

I have been wanting to take this out for a spin in some coffee shop and do writing there on just about anything and anyone whom I see coming in. But no such luck though. Haven’t had actual time to try and even do that. And I think it’ll be pretty stupid.

I have to find a way to.

Today was a slight bit better I think. The fact that I was able do most of my regular tasks before 6:00 pm felt really good. But then again, those things are not all that I should focus on at work.

I feel a lot better when I am surrounded by stuff that makes me comfortable. And I don’t even know how to get to the end of this sentence anymore.

I miss a lot of things. I miss a lot of thoughts. I miss a lot of things. I will not admit that I miss a lot of people. I just miss, that’s all. I don’t even know why I miss those things that I miss, when they’re not even really away or even hard to get to, given just a little push and a little effort, or a little time. I guess one could say that I don’t really miss them things that much because if I really did then I would have already done something about it and I wouldn’t be missing them things that much anymore.

Leave a Reply

