27

Name twenty seven people you met in your life that would want to see/talk to again. I was thinking of writing about this for tonight but the again, I might not make the full twenty-seven so I decided to skip that.
In a few days, I’d be singing in our office choir. I got invited by a former office mate now current officemate to join. Come to think of it, that was the first time in a very long time that I had to audition for anything, that is if you don’t count job interviews. And the last time that I sang in a choir as again with another office, about close to seven years ago. And we did not actually compete then, unlike now.
The point is, I don’t remember the last time my folks had ever seen me perform in front of an audience as an adult. I say adult but I mean me as an older person. They never really heard me sing either.
I don’t know if I should or could invite them to watch us sing at the finals by the end of the month, that is if we even get to the finals or if I don’t get kicked out of the group before that. Maybe I should. I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

