30

I’ll be turning thirty in a few days time. Less than a week really. Pardon the disjointedness. It has been a while.
So I did get a new job. I think I might have posted the already somewhere. And I am pretty much swamped every workday. I’d say it was because of sleeplessness, but some would say it’s just because I’m still learning the ropes in the office. So there.
I was thinking of what to do on my birthday. I don’t really have anything specific planned, the story of my life. So far I have lunch at Vikings, maybe get new shoes, and then dinner with whomever daily I can bear at home. I think that’s about it for now. It is too early to tell though, but most likely, that is about it.
I’ll probably do this everyday post for the whole stretch of November, and see if I can stick to it. So far so good.

Leave a Reply

