icebreaker 015

Name someone you can’t live without.

My mother. Technically, my mother and father, but then if they had not met, I could have had a different father, but my mother would still be the same.

Have you ever sacrificed something important to you for someone you love?

I cannot remember any specific instance. So maybe, no. Not yet. Or maybe because I easily fall in love with people who are actually very independent.

Three things I want to say to three different people.

Can I just say one thing to three different people? It’s my blog, so not like anyone reading this can have any say on what I post. One: to my parents. I’m sorry. Two: to Randy and Ed, I’m sorry. Three: to all my exes, I’m sorry.

Would you like the ability to read minds?

Yes. But that would be pretty hectic. I would rather have friends who can read my mind.

You were just given a yacht. What would you name it?

The Motherload.

If you could spend 15 minutes with any living person, who would it be and why?

I am never that big of a fan of anyone specific. I do like work by some people, but I do make it a point to follow them but only up to an extent. The answer would be dependent on what to do with that 15 minutes.

What is your favorite quote?

J. D. Salinger – “Don’t ever tell anybody anything. If you do, you start missing everybody.”

What’s your middle name? Why?

My middle name is Reyes. I do not know why. I’ll maybe get around asking my mother one of these days.

Leave a Reply

