icebreaker 013

Have you ever gotten pregnant?

I am a man. And thankfully or not, I haven’t gotten anyone pregnant yet.

Showered with someone else?

Yes. It is fun. People in relationships should at least be able to shower together more than they have sex.

Been at a yard sale?

Yes, but I have never set up one. One quick look at my room and I bet some people could be convinced to buy my stuff but it’s just that I never really had gotten around to selling any of them.

Found something valuable on the ground?

Other than a few spare change, not really. I read this story of a man once who was leaving playing cards all over the city, it was in New York I think. That could be cool. I might try that one day.

What is your “Song of the Week”?

“Miss Missing You” by Fall Out Boy

Dance in the car?

I don’t have a car. Moot.

Tea or coffee?

Coffee. Tea, for when I figure I might not be able to shit when I need to.

You’ve got the TV on, but you’re not really watching. What channel is the TV on?

Any channel that has food on it, or Cartoon Network.

Leave a Reply

