I will never be a writer.

Try as I might, in as much as the prospects of being one once excited me, say, inspired me to even start this blog and those unfortunate posts that once in a while are published on it, I am not cut out to be writer. Really.

I will never be that guy tho publishes books or even gets some traffic online. I will never be that person who always totes around some notebook or laptop, clicking away at some cafe or something, the next masterpiece or at least the next most retweeted or reblogged post. I would not see anyone else really read this, really, even if I make a show of my death, no one would even care.

I mean, does it really even matter?

Leave a Reply

