icebreaker 006

Say something that challenges my way of thinking.

It’s really hard to say. One, I never know who stumbles upon this blog and who reads it. Two, people tend to think very differently about certain issues.

Even when I was young , and more so when I got a lot older, I have always thought that I had weird way of looking at things. Nothing specific, but just things in general. I may have already said this before online or somewhere else like this blog, but as I grew older my perception of things took a turn for the better. I think as a person I have grown more accepting of differences in opinion and have handles conflicts a lot better. I have now come to believe that people are generally good for something, no matter how despicable or evil they are, it is just a matter of which bigger picture one is looking at. Call it maturity or something else, but yeah, I think taking that kind of view has made me a better person in general.

One other thing I have come to accept/realize is that no one can really blame anyone for what is happening with their life, good or bad, other than themselves. I know that may sound like I am lining up along the veins of atheism or something, but yea, I think people’s minds are generally underutilized and thus most people fail to realize what they can fully achieve if they set their minds to it. I think prayer, in a sense is not something we ask from God, but is a way of affirming to ourselves what we desire. No God has control over my life or yours, only we have the power to change our lives.

So there.

What if anything is too serious to be joked about?

As far as I am concerned, humor has no bounds. This question seems to ask not how far to far in as much as a “joke” is concerned, but it focuses more on what are the things that you can think of laughing about. For me, just about anything. Anything.

Which celebrities do you think are hot?

I think I should go back to a disclaimer at this point: If you are reading this post at random just because you fell upon my blog, please be advised that these are questions that I myself had not thought of, but instead have culled from the Internets at random. I have really not had the chance to edit them in any way or screen them in any way or reason, just because I think I would rather have them picked out as random as possible and think of possible responses just as I go along them in future posts such as this one.

That being said, I think I am drawn more to celebrities who are more mysterious than actually being attractive. I mean sexy and hot is one thing, but nothing excites me less than an empty Fabergé egg, if that even makes any sense.

In no particular order, no particular reason or bias, and just thinking off the top of my head given the time frame of now as I am writing this post, my picks would be:

1. Rhian Ramos

2. Angelina Jolie

3. Henry Cavill

4. Elijah Wood

5. Emily Blunt

6. Anne Hathaway

7. Mila Kunis

At this point, I should stop.

Madonna or Lady Gaga? Neither? Both? Who cares?

Again, another stupid question. But since I have to stick to this: definitely Lady Gaga. Madonna is just old. And even then, I think ten or twenty years later, Lady Gaga’s creativity would still excite me.

If you could change your natural hair color, would you? To what?

This question is moot.

I have changed my hair color before. Twice, in college. I thought it was a cool thing to do, not realizing just how much effort it would actually take to maintain such a look. First, I went red. and then at one point, blue.

So there.

English: Mila Kunis attending the Premiere of ...

Leave a Reply

