Post Number 502

Oddly enough, it’s the first time that I am coming back to Blogger in such a long time. Believe me, for someone like me, a few months can be a very long time. And I only just noticed that the last post that I had over here was actually my 501st post: leaving Blogger for the mirror-blog that I had set up then on WordPress.

Coming back here feels great and weird at the same time. I do love the new layout of the home page and all, it does seem more streamlined across all other Google services. It’s a lot cleaner and I think makes for a more pleasant and uncluttered blogging/writing experience.

Not that I am contemplating coming back to Blogger and ditching WordPress, at least not now. I’ll try to see what I can do to post on both.

Blogger, I missed you.

This is icon for social networking website. Th...

Leave a Reply

