utterly distracted

I am thinking about how it might feel to have yourself officially diagnosed with attention deficit hyperactivity disorder or ADHD. I don’t think I have that though. I could barely keep myself active much less hyperactive, but I guess that factors in age as well.

I seem to always find myself easily distracted by the most useless and trivial things. I don’t know how to help it. One thing I could say I have most focus on is when faced with food or when I am eating though. That could not be such a bad thing, could it?

I guess that must explain how this post is laid out. It’s jarring, I know. But then that must explain it. Not that I would have owed any readers any explanation at all, but just in case.

Leave a Reply

