no sleep yet

I am still playing with my phone when I really should be sleeping by now.  I don’t know why.  I am trying to see if this new keyboard would actually let me type in a lot faster than normal on my Galaxy Note. That way, I can get used to writing more using either my One Note or Evernote account. I don’t know how and why that would even matter. I was supposed to get a booty call a couple of minutes ago but I chickened out. On one hand, I was afraid that she would catch me red-handed with someone else in my bed, since she does have the key to the door and all. And on the other, I think this Rica girl is someone I had already slept with before. Not that that had ever stopped me from stooping so low.  I just don’t think I can take that much drama while taking in the same amount of sex. It makes me feel a bit guilty sometimes. And it’s always that guilt that kills me after sex.  I don’t feel that guilt when I am with her.

Leave a Reply

