one way or another

One way or another I would have to get back to this. I don’t know anything else that I am really good at, and there are a million things that I would want to wish I was good at, like swimming, which I don’t even know how. But at least I can safely say that at one point or another in my life, I knew and was slightly good at writing.

My blog has been quiet for a really really long time now, I don’t know what to make of it. There are days that I wish I just wrote more, or just had a lot more to say. But then when I actually think about it, I don’t. I don’t really have anything to say or anything to write about that’s even remotely interesting to get myself to read it in the future. And we’re already talking about my future self here, how boring could I get? So for a time, for some time, I have been confining all my thoughts that manage to reach anything cohesive in the form of words into this makeshift online journal, stashed away in some dark corner of the Google Drive servers. It kinda works for me, and since three would be no one reading it to actually argue, it really doesn’t matter that much.

Leave a Reply

