good morning insomnia! / what the hell am i doing still awake at this time in the morning?!?

It’s already a bit way too late to get some sleep. If ever I am to get my body clock right, I think i would have to wing this through until around later in the afternoon, or maybe, as if it’s not too much of a stretch, around after lunch. It’s not even like I haven’t done that before. I remember them days when I used to just get by with at most four or five hours of sleep. I wouldn’t exactly say that that was healthy, but then, I was able to do what I wanted to and had to do.
My eyes are baggy as hell, but I can still keep them up. I think more than being sleepy, I am actually feeling very hungry.

Leave a Reply

