while on classical music…

I don’t know why, but i still find this nagging feeling that I should be doing more.
I’m trying to do something different today. Turned o the radio and switched to a classical music station. I dunno how this will go but hopefully it will keep me distracted and focused at the same time to get at least something done. At least something.
Oh, I forgot to mention: I didn’t bring that much food to the office today, just a couple of brownies and my usual bottle of green tea. I was hoping to have some food delivered from Tropical Hut but no such luck, the team already ordered somewhere else. Wala lang.
Yun na lang muna.

Leave a Reply

