ureterolithotomy

I am a few days into recovery after my ureterolithotomy. I have stayed home for a good more than 48 hours I think and I spent my time mostly walking, waddling around the house like a pregnant woman who is still able to smoke. I had devised a quite clever way of getting in and out of bed and fairly maintained my sink quite clutter free, not without the help of my mother who came to visit me for the most of yesterday. I have already finished the normal difficulty of Diablo 3, thanks to this one public game that I joined. I honestly think that I would not have been able to do that for myself alone. I have tried to do almost nearly everything that I can that would not overstress my surgical injuries, but then again, I am left to sheer boredom.
So there.

Leave a Reply

