hiatus

I have been unconsciously avoiding this blog for a time now. I don;’t know exactly what I meant by that but  there you go. I have been trying to get some things out on the keyboard for some time, but I have long kept them in a notepad on my laptop at home, instead of posting them here. I don’t know why either. I guess it’s safe to say that my life has not been that interesting or dramatic of late and I found nothing worth writing about. Or at least, when those times came that there was something to write about, writing was simply the last thing on my mind. Before I knew it, everything was over. And as I grow, I realize how more details fade and how swiftly they do unless I do something about them like write them down.

Leave a Reply

