number twenty-two

Here are a few things that I hope to accomplish at least before the year ends or before I turn 30. I will be turning 29 this year, so if I am lucky, or if I really stick to these so-called goals, I’d be able to do at least half of them before the year ends.

But first, I think I need a shower. And then a bit of sleep.
Get some traction back into writing, hopefully get started in writing a draft for a novel or my memoir. Not that anything in my life is really worth writing about, well, nothing with the life that everyone knows, at least. Sooner or later, I want to be able to get it all out of my chest. Of course, in terms of research, I think I would need to read more too. Maybe read someone else’s memoir first to get a feel of how to string a whole series of life events together. I have been so out of this thing for so long, I don’t even know if I still really have it anymore. One thing is for certain, it’s going to suck.

Ok. I really need to take a shower now first. My hair is sticky.

For some reason, I got distracted once again and opted to remove the stupid stickers that I had on the cover of my laptop. I think I am too busy worrying about growing up and growing old that I don’t allow myself to naturally grow up or grow old. That must be really silly.

Shower done. Now I am bored. Bored to even end this stupid post.

Leave a Reply

