galaxy note

I let go of my Galaxy Tab earlier today and had it sold to a former colleague. It was quite fast, but then, it had to be done, if ever I wanted to get my new Galaxy Note a few weeks down that line. Now it’s just a matter of waiting for the price to go down significantly before securing the purchase. I know that Suze Orman would disagree but then, I think this will be a big step for me down the line since I can better see myself using a device more if I had the chance to bring it with me more often, something that I found a bit difficult with the previous device. This Galaxy Note that I will be buying soon will hopefully last me more than a few years, or until such time that I can leave my current company. Hopefully that is.

I guess one other good thing that came out of it is that I found out that selling my stuff online does reap some results. At least for the tech stuff.

Leave a Reply

