thinking of things to do

It would seem to me that I spend way too much time thinking of things that I want to do and things that I want to write about instead of actually doing or actually writing them.

On one hand I think that is good because it just means that I am nit that jaded after all, in as much as I have usually lead myself to believe because I still have a few ideas on how I can actually improve my life and my writing. If I can still churn ideas in my head that means that at the back of my mind, I still am not satisfied with my life right now and that I still am hungry for the better things. I still believe that I do have a lot more to offer even if I am nearing the half of my existence.
On the other hand, I seem to be stuck at that point. All my life, people have told me that I am capable of better things and I believe them, though on my own, I haven’t really figured out yet how to begin achieving them great things, nor have I had the will to actually set my own direction. So much for that.

Leave a Reply

