i need space

This is a big question for me in terms of moving over to WordPress altogether from Blogger. It seems to me that WordPress has a media limit of 3GB. I don’t remember Blogger having the same thing. An I just ended up using about 2% of my space limit on WordPress just posting pictures from the past holiday. Now, it is unlikely that I will only be posting pictures on holidays, so I think i’ll have to look for a site to post pictures to which will be free forever.

Hmmm… I think I’ll have to go to Flickr or something.

Leave a Reply

