Twitter Blackbird Pie

https://twitter.com/#!/parangano/status/145140026852900864

Let’s see how this works…

 

Apparently, it took me a little more than just copying and pasting the URL of my tweet to get this working. Although I am not sure if this is the same case with Blogger though; the WordPress blog does say that this feature is also available through Posterous Spaces. Not like I’m ever really using this or Posterous Spaces that much but it is a pretty good feature to have built-in.

I am just scratching the surface of my WordPress account. I understand it’s quite late since I’ve been posting stuff through my Blogger account for more than how many years already but this is a good place to start.

Leave a Reply

