i am dead tired

Well, not really dead tired. Just very tired. And very sleepy. I don’t know if I am coming down with some sort of bug or sickness but now is definitely not the time for me to find that out. I think I am growing into some sort of sickness yes, since I just noticed that my throat kinda started to feel itchy and sore.
I still haven’t been able to even get a head start on that report that I was supposed to do for my boss.
I got to eat just to keep myself from sleeping.

Leave a Reply

