unfinished

My life is full of unfinished shit. I don’t know why I keep doing this to myself or to my life. I often fall into wondering what could have been me if only I had enough guts or drive to even finish half of all the things I have started. Where would my finished paths have taken me; who would I have been if I had played it straight and made true to all of my commitments; who would I be ending up with? What if I had found it in myself to want to not give up and just stick with things till the end?
I guess I will never really know now, now would we? But is it really too late to try to find out?

Leave a Reply

