me and my messed up life

I lead a pretty messed up life. Pretty. Messed up. Well, not really messed up, messy I guess.
I got a lot of loose ends hanging on me, loose ends apparently has become my hobby.
I am cut off from most of my so-called friends, not by circumstance, which would have been pretty okay, but by my own choice, which is not pretty, okay?
I lead a double life, when all the people who think they know me think that I would have the tenacity to come out of my second life, I continue to disappoint them by hiding under the radar most of the time.
Yep, pretty messed up indeed.

Leave a Reply

