big dunk

I was walking home from the gym feeling really hungry. So I thought I’d grab a donut. I set my eye on this Dunkin’ Donut shop at SM Megamall. They were almost closing, I thought I better sneak in now, or hold my donut craving for another night or so.

Me: Miss, isang Choco Dipped na Big Dunk.
Cashier: Sir, isa lang?

Obviously, I took that as a threat. Do you think that I can only handle one Big Dunk? Challenge accepted!

Me: Sige miss, dalawa na.

*Now I know what Annie felt when that one morning at the office a cupcake fell and rolled over to her feet, then she uttered that infamous line: “Don’t dare me cupcake!”

Do not dare me, donut!

Leave a Reply

