bored out of my wits

I never imagined I would actually write about this but here goes nothing.

I think I have a pimple inside my nose. It’s been bothering me for some few days now, although I couldn’t actually confirm a visual. Yes, because it’s too freaking dark inside my nose to actually see anything at all. And the worst part is, I can’t even pick my nose without pain. And I love picking my nose as much as the next guy, only second to indiscriminately picking excessively long nose hairs, which I think should be done by all men second to shaving.
Yun lang. Pagod na ako. I got to get some sleep. The boss is out for tomorrow until Thursday, and for some weird reason, our productivity actually spikes when she’s away. It’s going to be a fiesta but we still get work done.
Good night, reader. Yes, your’re alone.
Leave a Reply

