one random morning, sometime in the past…

Just another sleepy morning.

I am not really a morning person.
I hate waking up.
If it’s possible I’d like to sleep all day long.
But, up, up, sleepyhead!
Better get a move on or else be late in class.
Nothing like a hearty breakfast.
Ahhh… Coffee. The only consolation on a sleepy morning.
I don’t know what I’d do without it. I can’t live without coffee.
[Clearly this was eons ago, I still was going to class. Just something I dug up from some old notebook. See I’m trying to put everything in here eventually, online. For some reason, I think these small notes might make me famous.]
2 thoughts on “one random morning, sometime in the past…

Leave a Reply

