on leave

I might be taking a leave from this blog for a moment. There are a lot of things going on right now that I would want to write about soon, but my eyes can only handle so much time keeping open, I can feel my bed mattress itching to resign. I got a lot on my plate right now and I got to practice on focusing first (as if my life wasn’t Exhibit A in the case of Me vs. Focus).
I have a lot of thoughts, there are a lot of words, and a whole ocean of time. But there’s not just enough of me to go around and pick them one by one and make them cohese.
I’ll get back to you on that. For now, watch me tweet here. One hundred forty characters should suffice when you feel like your whole life is starting to become a fucking deadline.

Leave a Reply

