just when i figured…

Just when I figured I’d start writing again, my fabulous netbook Zephyrin goes on and crashes on me. BSOD-freak.
I was almost up to five hundred words, okay three hundred, but still it was more than a hundred, when it suddenly crashed. I take it this must be a sign. Either I have nothing good to write, so why bother. Or that I really should be sleeping already.
I really should be sleeping already. At any rate, I will have more time to write about stuff next week when I get off work for couple of days. That should be fun.
It’s always good to be able to look forward to something, even if you know that something is just a bit too fleeting too.
Now to save this crap. Saved. I really should get this junk fixed.

Leave a Reply

