december first

Hello first day of December. Technically, the Chirstmas season just started but of course Filipinos love Christmas so much we actually start Christmas a couple of months earlier.
I just feel so tired right now. It was a pretty long day, calls coming in non-stop and today would have to be one of the most difficult set of calls I’ve handled so far. I should actually be sleeping right now, lest I want to see myself dropping unconscious at work tonight.
I think it’s time that we actually what we’re supposed to be doing.

Leave a Reply

