reformat your life

I am planning to reformat my phone. I’ve been planning to do that since more than a couple of months ago. There’s just so many things on my phone and my memory card that I’d want to get rid of. And besides, I do think my phone could definitely do better with a lot less junk. But I’m not too sure if I’m ready to let go of some of the things already. Like some of the songs and then the games that I have installed. I guess I can live without some of them since I barely do ever play anymore on my cellphone.

Leave a Reply

