not falling apart by maroon 5

Spent most of my time surfing the net all night long. Woke up really late last night after hibernating. That band practice made me realize how drained I really was of energy yesterday. Went straight to Manong Pepe’s for a late night dinner and then spent not-so-quality time with my brother’s Mac. I tried not to go into Facebook but it was already there when i flipped it open. Went into my Blogger account as well, and after two and a half hours of looking for a new template, I ended up using the same black one. I just tweaked the layout and let the poor thing breathe.
Hmmm… What else?
I just learned my mom got her first chemotherapy session yesterday.
No one ever tells anyone anything anymore.
I feel numb.
Leave a Reply

