blanks

I don’t know what to write about. I’m taking a hiatus from expressing myself. Got a handful of things done the past few days spending time home alone. I think it’s pretty decent, but I know I could always try to do more.
I was able to clean the living room and the kitchen. Put some items away and then rearranged other things a bit. The house could look more spacious still, but I don’t think I can do that without a couple of new pieces of furniture, like a new credenza and proper shelving, and
getting rid of the divider underneath the stairs. At least I was able to empty the rooms enough to prepare for it. I think we just for way too much stuff, just like everyone else, but things aren’t always well kept as they should.
Fast forward to this week, I was able to pay a couple of bills, done canvassing for a house project and then some. Still alone at the house without a computer though. Still fell through the cracks of idleness a couple of times but nothing that big, I think.

Leave a Reply

