sometime in the past i said to myself…

Just when I thought igniting my passion would be a good thing for me right now, I never expected to be thrust into something like this. I know it was both immature and stupid to have blown up like that for something like money but even I could not comprehend why I did such a
thing or why now I could only bring myself to rationalize what and why I felt that way. Stupid, stupid, stupid. Well, that more or less confirms it. It was definitely stupid. I was definitely stupid.

Leave a Reply

